Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for October 18th, 2007

sad mv #5

Utada Hikaru – Final Distance 

the mv that seldom fails to make me cry, especially during desperate moments like this.

Read Full Post »

Kiss – Because I’m a Girl

Lee Soo Young – Grace (part 1)

Lee Soo Young – Grace (part 2)

Lee Soo Young – Secret (the continuation of Grace part 2)

it’s so nice watching sad MVs when you’re feeling down or brokenhearted, just cry along with the people in it and then you’d feel better 😀 anyway, yea, the MVs are all related by the fact in the title haha =P well, for the first MV it’s actually bcos he didn’t locate the chemical in a safety cabinet -_-” I guess I shld wear goggles all the time in e lab…

Read Full Post »

a jedi in training

haha got this phrase from a random fs bulletin board that my ex-crush posted. I’ve decided that I can only have crushes at this point of time, but not really a proper relationship. I always like the wrong type of guys anyways (mostly those who are already taken secretly, or those who like other girls), and liked also by another wrong set of guys. That’s why I’m single…j/k 😀 😀 And yes, I don’t even hang out with friends much anymore nowadays, due to fyp. I have to live my life for my destiny, to be an organic & medicinal chemist!!! synthesizing medicines for hard-to-cure diseases like psoriasis, cancer, and genetic diseases. Thus, I’m now an organic chemistry “knight” in training. And my training is synthesizing luminescent oligomers T_T the only fun stuff I get is the beautiful colour of the compound when it’s irradiated by the visible light. I dun feel like coming to lab early morning today, thinking that I got plenty of time to stay there whole day and evening today…My mentor is now often late cos he’s working best at night almost everyday, cos no disturbance happens at nights. Listening to k-electronic tracks…slacking my morning away… crapping in this blog…this is how pathetic and unproductive my early morning life can be.

Read Full Post »