Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for October 10th, 2007

*wanna die from too much organic chem mode* *literally dizzy*

without lab I’m tired, with lab I’m also tired…weire nega?!?!

조금 더 빨리 죽어!

I dunno if this applies to all NUS students attending year 1-4 or not, but for me, it’s this way:

year 1 – you grow like a flower given just enough sunshine, water, and nutrients

year 2 – you start to wilt because the sun is starting to scorch you

year 3 – you start to be more adaptable to the sun, so you stay at that wilting stage

year 4 – you start to figure out ways to avoid unnecessary scorchings from the sun, sometimes you can’t be bothered anymore. there are other pressures though, maybe from too much rain or wind. you just want your owner to move your pot inside the house, I mean move yourself out from school as soon as possible.

Read Full Post »